(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a single dad of two beautiful girls (18&21). Love spending time with family. I enjoy the pines, camping, hiking, cook.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am tough-minded
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a single dad of two beautiful girls that I have raised by myself for most of their lives and they mean the most to me (18&21). I love kids. I'm a kid at heart. I love spending time with family but i would like to have my own. I enjoy going up north to the pines camping, fishing, hiking and relaxing. I also enjoy the water. I enjoy cooking and trying new dishes, just wish I had my best friend with me. I'm looking for a long term relationship and find the "one" . I like sports football, basketball, and Nascar. I enjoy being outside especially now that the weather is getting cooler. I like to go out with my girl and show her how a woman should be treated. I also like to stay in and watch a movie and cuddle with the "ONE" that I love. I'm a "ONE" woman kind of MAN and I expect the same in return, "NO CHEATERS"!!! I DON"T play games and I'm not into DRAMA. I'm just looking for a real woman wanting a serious, honest, caring, giving, recieving, loving relationship. I'm Loyal, Sincere, Honest, Loving, Caring, Romantic, and Successful. I prefer younger slender to avarage women. I am not a partier and I don't do the club scene. I would rather have a few close friends over and grill out and listen to some good music. I have a full time job and a house in N. Phx. I would love to hear from you!! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral