(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I am looking to meet interesting people.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am originally from Southern California and I have lived in Phoenix since 1995. I am divorced with two great kids. My interests are being the best dad possible, working out, camping, motorcycles, cars and sports. I am responsible, goal oriented, genuine, honest and dependable. There is a little wild side to my personality, but only get wild every now and then. I am normal Monday through Friday afternoon. After that its time to have fun and enjoy life, until Monday rolls around again. I like to be out of the house as much as possible, and not into sitting around, unless the company is good. I am more sensitive than I want to admit and sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve. My interests are outdoor activities, camping, quad riding, shooting and just about all sports. I am also Cub Scout leader for my son, so we get to do a lot of outdoor things. My schedule is pretty full being a single dad, but not so full that I don't have time to meet someone special. I exercise regularly and like to run. Currently, I am training for my first full marathon, therefore I have a healthy lifestyle and would like to find someone with similar views. I am an avid cook and could probably surprise you how well I can handle myself in the kitchen. If you don't like to cook, that's even better, because I do. I enjoy dancing....... my ideal companion would love to dance. The traits that are attractive to me are honesty, attractiveness, kindness and passion. A woman that has beauty, genuineness, compassion, humor, intelligence and vulnerability are ideal. I like women who are confident in themselves, yet not overbearing. I am attracted to feminine women who know how to act like a lady. My thoughts are that we should complement each other and not be trying to out do one another. I don't shy away from a challenge, but not into the mind games of constant chasing and the perpetual playing hard to get. I should be the one playing hard to get. :) Women are precious and I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any