(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like fun and adventure! Lets go to dinner and a movie, maybe a hike, or just cuddling watching a movie on the couch...xoxo 8)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born in California, raised in Texas, and now live in Phoenix Arizona. I am an optimist and lover of adventure. I am a renaissance man, a "Jack of All Trades"; I love collecting knowledge and skills. I served in the US Army and ROTC in high school and college. I have a degree in Computer Science with a minor in math, and work as an Aerospace Engineer. I would rather play a sport that watch it. I hike, run, rollerblade, practice marital arts, kickbox, enjoy yoga, and do lots of other activities. I like getting out of the house to shop, dine, or see a movie (I even enjoy an occasional play or music concert). I also love cooking and working on my very long list of projects (from building Arizona room on my house to building a Ninja Warror training camp in my backyard. I am currently getting another college degree for self growth; I am half way done with a "Strength, Nutrition, and Personal Training" degree. I love HUMOR and COMEDY, I love to laugh and help others to enjoy life! I believe in karma and paying it forward...I live by the Golden Rule "Treat others the way you want to be treated". I am kind of a nerd, I love ComicCon, REN-Fair, any Cosplay event 8) I helped with gore makeup and was a zombie in a movie, an opportunity I got from taking a theatrical makeup class. I love cooking, camping, shooting, cosplay, and cuddling. I am looking for a kind, entergetic, happy girl! One that likes to enjoy life and have fun. We all have flaws, so I am not looking for profection. I am looing for companionship; with the end goal of meeting someone that "loves my weirdness as much as I love her weirdness". Lying or cheating are deal breakers. Honesty and communications are a Must! All I ask to start is for you to have a good heart and an open mind! Good Luck in Life! May you find your soulmate, or at least a rich prince, or a cute frog!!! ~Peace

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any