PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

A new chapter together

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Confident, normal, All-Finnish, nice man. Up-beat, positive, kind, sensitive, but not a wimp. I'm healthy, educated, happy, fit and stable in life and financially. Like outdoor activities. Own a home but no decorating skills. Not a slob but not spotless. Don't watch sports all day, Not a couch spud but like some TV.,I own my Own business. Honest and considerate. very affectionate. Good values and morals. Give to the poor, volunteer sometimes. Christian, not bible-thumped. Compassion for those less fortunate. Monogamous. Time for work, time for play, Like spontaneity. Organized but not anal about anything. Down to earth. Know my way around Home Depot, Can carry a tune, sing, recycle, grow a garden, cook, go on an adventure. Laugh at the guy in the mirror, have fun. Like to go out for dinner, live music, dancing or cuddled on the beach in a blanket watching stars. Honest and good communicator. I will love to meet My life's partner. A Christian woman with spunk. Some baggage OK. Life happens. Healthy, fit. who enjoys the outdoors, but comfy at home too. Laughter and a sense of humor are a plus. Dress up and go out or jeans n T's, or get grubby in the garden. A woman who is passionate and practical. Street fairs/live bands, road trips or exotic vacations. Good kisser!! Stable in life but ready for adventures-explore the back roads-or snuggle by a fire watching a movie. Good values monogamous/no drugs are a must. A woman capable of deep intimacy, both mental and physical. Open communication about anything, everything. Loves a discussion, not arguing. Massage your aches, flowers on your pillow. Share feelings, fantasies, fears and goals. Don't need a maid or cook. A real equal partner would be perfect! 4 hands in the kitchen better than 2. I want an equal partner. I don't do well with drama queens. AM LOOKING FOR YOU!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any