(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intelligent, literate, well traveled, young at heart and in appearance, I miss the companionship and warmth of a sweet man.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I lived in West Texas during my childhood, but left for the larger world when a young adult , having lived in Seattle, New York State, Houston, and finally in Scottsdale and Phoenix. I love theartre, music and dancing, which is great.exercise!, and I stay in good physical health, walking, hiking, dancing! !! Since I prefer vegetarian meals, I am not overweight. Not having someone to cook for, and with, is a bummer, and I also miss the companionship, the cuddling, conversation and excitement of being with a sweet man. While It was not possible for me to have a full college education, I have attended many college classes, my imain nterests are art and literature. I am a fairly accomplished artist, working in acrylics and watercolors. One of my two grown daughters lives in Texas, and the other in Montana, where I will be heading soon to get out of this unbearable heat. I want to see Glacier National Park for the first time. Oh, lastly, I owned and subsequently sold, a travel agency in downtown Phoenix.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college