(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

A will to start

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I really like to accept things in positive way! Life is a trip, it is a journey full of adventures. I strive to fill my life with as many interests and actions as possible. Family is very important to me. I love kids, infants, babies they are real angels who are somebodys flesh and blood. I believe that belief creates the actual fact and everything I dream about can come true. So let us create our own future. I am a loving mother, good daughter, sister and a friend. I don’t need to tell somebody that I love them - they feel that they are loved, cherished and spoiled. I like giving little present to people close to me. I enjoy learning something new, do something new to get - wow I can do it! I enjoy visiting new places, I have been to a couple of countries- it is a wonderful world and there are so many more places to see. I love going to the islands, finding hot white sand beaches, untouched, swimming in the pure clean water of the ocean. I do believe that love stories don't just happen on the silver screen but in real life as well. Let us make our dreams come true. I think that love exists in our hearts and in our minds. If you strongly believe in it it will happen in your life for sure. I know that there is a person in the world who is meant to be with me, to create a family with me and enjoy the rest of the life being a solid couple. I am searching for you I don't believe that perfect people exist. I am not perfect too. I am usual girl and want to meet here same usual man who know what woman does he want. I am one man girl and require same from men who want to be with me. I want to marry once and be happy with one man till the end of my life. If you want same, then answer me as soon as possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any