(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Success does not consist in never making blunders, but in never making the same one the second time.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a modest woman and I live a modest lifestyle. Overall, I consider myself easygoing, and flexible. My one flaw that I will admit to is that I am very indecisive. So don't ask me what I want to do on our date because I will have no idea and if you give me choices OMG...NIGHTMARE...LOL Seriously though I can have fun doing just about anything if the company is good. I am just as comfortable in sweats and a hat as I am dressing up. I can have fun staying home playing games or just relaxing or going out for a night out on the town. I like to joke around, be silly and just have fun. I consider an occupational hazard of teaching and being around kids all day long. Basically I am looking for what everyone on here says they are looking for...My perfect MATCH... I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman and maybe even spoil her rotten ;-). I am looking for someone who enjoys life and would like to share those experiences with a woman who feels the same way. On a more serious note, I appreciate a man that realizes and understands that a relationship requires time and work, but it will feel effortless for the right woman. A man that realizes what is given during the time apart is just as important as what is given during the time together, a man that believes that actions speak louder then words and is truly a man of his word. HE is a rare find, but I am optimistic that HE is out there!!! If you are easy going, like to have fun, enjoy trying new things and you enjoy an easy-going woman with a good sense of humor then send me a wink or better yet an email :-). I would love to hear from you there is a lot more to me then outlined hear. The most important thing that you should know about me after reading this is that I am a VERY genuine and sincere woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any