(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, Have you ever wondered

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love good conversation, not monologues. I have had a very interesting life and I'm looking forward to more adventure. I'm fairly well traveled, self educated and fairly well read. Your Mom would love me, your Dad will like me. I don't have a job. I have a passion, which makes me money, so I feel very lucky. I am bouncing back from the recent real estate crash and having some fun doing it. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie, except heights. I love kayaking, but don't get to do it much since I moved to Phoenix. I'm very good at working through emotional issues, but have the wisdom to avoid overly emotional people. I have and continue to do volunteer work. My house is clean, my car is a pig sty. Love Dogs, don't like snakes Love food, don't like chain restaurants Love room service Love beaches Love Travel Apparently I love the word "love" too hmm interesting. I'm looking for a smart, secure (financially and emotionally), funny man. He must have friends, that tells me a lot about someone. I like powerful men who are not over powering. Looks aren't that important to me. I mean physical attraction must be there for both of us, but even if you don't look like George Clooney still hit me up. I'm not looking for hookups, I'm interested in meeting someone who is interested in long term and who can commit. Oh no I said the "C" word.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral