(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Have a smile on your face and a song in your heart , and keep your feet dancing

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

Tell u someithing about myself .. ummm. well if you ask my friends , they would say i smile and laugh all the time. i'm pretty easy going , i try not let life to get to me or people .. what i'm looking for in a man ,, umm He has to know himself and not afraid to show his emotions, he has to have a funny bone and be able to laugh at himself . he has to be a lover , holding hands ,loves to kiss ( cause i love kissing ) .. he doesn't have to have a lot money , it really doesn t matter , but it's not a bad idea he has love the outdoors , sports , I'm a smiplly woman ,,, making me laugh is the key

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any