(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Welcome to my world, how is Yours!!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Dining out




in his own words...

Looking for a lifemate, my preference is for the person i am looking for to have a great sense of humour, not to skinny (if i can see ribs your way to thin) and not to overweight( i like a woman with some nice curves). She should like doing thing together, but not excessivily clingy. Visually you should be reasonably attractive, i know this is very subjective but their has to be some mutual appeal if this is going to work and i am sure you will feel the same way. Besides i cant change my nature its just the way it is. Should have a variety of interests preferable some of those similar to mine . Well enough about who i am looking for, now i guess i will tell you a bit about myself. I am interested in alot of things, sometimes to many. I find it hard to get things done because of my divergent interests. I do tend to procrastinate alot and am working on changing that. I have been told that i am a reasonable attractive man, this is from several different women so i will go with that. I guess if things get interesting you will have to decide that for yourself. Well if you want to know more just ask i am very open to answering your questions. Hope you give me a try and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any