(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friendship is the solid foundation for greater things!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Simple, masculine, realistic and good natured guy who enjoys all that life has to offer. I live by a strong moral and value system and cherish both family and friends, unconditionally. I have strong spiritual beliefs which helps to keep me grounded and on the right path of life. I love the outdoors and doing "guy" stuff. Camping and water sports are 2 of my greatest outdoor activities. I also enjoy traveling, history, pets, cooking, Las Vegas and seeing all the wonders of the world. On the flip side, I do enjoy the comforts and sanctity of my home and would love to share that with someone special. My ideal partner is masculine, spiritual, honest, able to communicate, respectable, open minded, family oriented, one who also has a passion for life and all it has to offer! Has great self worth and lives by a strong value system. Having a stable home environment and career are a definite plus! Most importantly, he is ready to commit and share his life with that someone special. Il mio partner ideale è maschile, spirituale, onesto, capace di comunicare, rispettabile, di mentalità aperta, orientata verso la famiglia, uno che ha anche una passione per la vita e tutto ciò che ha da offrire! Ha grande valore se stessi e la vita da un sistema di valori forti. Avere un ambiente familiare stabile e carriera sono un plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral