(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm the one you want

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm Jacob. I'm 44 yrs old, nice guy with a new home, stable job, living in south Phoenix. I've had the same job for 12 years. I don't drive. I gave the car to my ex in my last relationship because he works further away than I do. If that's a deal breaker then I guess you'll have to move on. I enjoy movies out or movies at home with wine and popcorn. I also enjoy dining out, making food at home, trips, hiking, socializing, music and am a True Blood fanatic. I'm not a materialistic or plastic person. I'm real & genuine, am not a cruel and sarcastic guy. I don't care if you make minimum wage or if you make over $100K a year. That isn't important. I'm not unhappy being alone. I like my life and who I am. That's why I'm on-line now. I think once you're at that point in your life, that's a great time to get to know someone else and be in a relationship. There is so much more to me than what I think I can type in a profile on line. Take a chance, say hello and get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any