(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

City girl stuck in the desert

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a city/ beach girl stuck in the desert. Any city boys here? I love dancing, movies, Florida, the Caribbean, stand-up comedy, traveling, pottery, art, making art, shopping, purses, smelling great, eh, lots of other stuff too. I'm a pretty smart chick, and I have a good sense of humor. I am getting my doctorate in integrated healthcare, focusing on behavioral health, and I can't wait to be done!!!! Hmm, I'm a vegetarian, not a vegan, but you don't need to be : ) I LOVE Movies; here's a bit of what I like: Get me some kung fu anytime. I love Donnie Yen and Jet Li! The Color Purple Pride and Prejudice-w Keira Hitman Ip Man Unleashed The Count of Monte Cristo -more Caviezel please : ) Empire of the Sun Slumdog Millionaire The new x-men movie Dumb and Dumberer (not dumb and dumber) Bram Stokers Dracula-Gary Oldman Sooo many more! That's all for now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral