(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Rick Wagner

67 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is all new to me, not being single ,but looking for a match on the computer

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

yes about my self,Iam 62 in years and body, but kind of think like maybe 30. GOOD sometimes but bad when I try to do what a 30 yr old does and every time ,I pay for it the next few days. I lived in payson,az and really miss the high country.HARLEY DAVIDSON is my real enjoyment. Ive been riding sense the 60s no not a clubber, Iam pretty much a loner. Like to go were and when I want. Now what I would like in a lady, Must be very truthful , partners in life should never hid anything, Iam very open and honest, and need the same from my partner. Home is very important to me, You must feel the same. I like to go out ,but not big on going to bars . I do not drink,but a glass of wine at dinner every now and then i do like . I do smoke but trying to stop easier said than done. I guess I am just trying to say Iam looking for a lady that is open and honest,and to love me as much as ill love you. God Bless pease and love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school