(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


80 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


Watching sports

in his own words...

I;m retire twice, USAF and Casino Slot Tech. I'm Happy with my life and look forward to the future. I;m looking for a companion and lover to share the future with. I would love to travel the country visiting as many states with the right person. Visiting Family and friends,seeing the wonders of the people living in them areas. I enjoy sitting in a hot tub sipping an ice tea or diet pepsi, along with having a conversation with the right women beside me.I enjoy cooking out on the BBQ. I enjoy Chinesse , Japenesse, Italian and kosher foods. Sports wise, I love fast pitch softball, bowling and watching most team sports. I enjoy the challenge of repairing items and making them work again.I adore Grand kids and all ways spoil them. I; easy going and trustworthy. I enjoy helping others and teaching them how to fix problems they are having with their equipment or home projects. If I can be helpful , I will. Family always comes first. I would love to make a trip to Alaska and try my hand at panning for gold, it has always interested me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any