(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's see what happens!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

So I'm stepping out of the box here doing something I never imagined, today is a new day. I am confident, driven and I know what I want. I am living life in the fast lane right now accomplishing my goals and marking a new path. I give 120% to those who give back equally. I am truly happy in life right now. I love helping others and I want someone who can appreciate that and me for me. I've lived in Illinois and Arizona. I love the seasons the Midwest has to offer but I must admit Arizona has somewhat grown on me. I have great friends here and if you asked them they'd never let me leave. I can be quiet at times, but once you get to know me watch out! I am a truely genuine person, polite, motivated and determined. I absolutely love my job and hanging out with my kids going for walks and playing games. I surround myself with good friends, good food, and my studies (I go to school full-time in addition to working). But, enough about me, lets talk about you. I would love to find someone that was as dedicated and determined as me. Someone with goals, who loves kids, and can give as much as he recieves. Can I find that person? That depends if he's up for the challenge. Think about it and let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral