(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for long life partner.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »













Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm easy going and I appreciate that quality in others. Life is too short to get upset over things you cannot control or things that are just not really important... I like to laugh and smile so a good sense of humor in a woman or anybody is a really good thing... I'm honest to a fault sometimes... in mind, out mouth, have to watch that... Integrity and character were instilled in me by my father's example... I usually wake up in the morning in a good frame of mind... most days, nobody's perfect like to get up early to start my day, I try to stay optimistic... I'm not a clothes horse but I like to look put together which is a chore because shopping bores me, unless someone with good taste goes with me, haha... I am emotionally, physically and financially stable and looking for same.... I am a one Woman - Man who is not comfortable with multiple partners or game playing. I wear my heart on my sleeve...just looking for that one sweet, easy on MY eye, good heart Woman....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any