PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott Woodward

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love to work out and want a woman that can keep up with my lifestyle.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am originally from Indiana. I went to college and played baseball at a D-1 4-yr university in South Carolina. I played all sports ranging from tennis to football to baseball. Sports are my life and I follow everything especially football and baseball. I have been blessed with athletic ability and talent to pursue my dream. I vacation in both summer and winter climate and i go snowboarding in the mountains every once in awhile. I love to cook and relax, but I also like to have fun every once in awhile. I tend to be very aggressive and have a competitive nature, so my woman needs to be able to keep up with my energy. I love a girl that likes to get dressed up, but also has her chill side to her. I'm not too picky on what type of body she has, but I'd prefer that it'd be toned and work out. You have to be athletic because I love to be outdoors doing some type of activity. I need a woman that is trustworthy, loyal, has a sense of humor, and a great personality. She needs to be able to accept who I am and what I do for a living.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any