(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Petty girl living in the heart of Phoenix looking for a handsome man to keep me laughing. I believe in spark at first sight!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

in her own words...

Hi! I will post photos ASAP! I've never done anything like this and wanted to get started. Well I'm back in the dating world after being married for 20 years. I've only been dating for about a year and am looking forward to meeting a great guy. I'm looking for a man who can keep up with me and always make me laugh! Someone who is busy but always makes time for me as I would do the same for him. Mother of four grown children and need a family oriented guy. I work out and I take very good care of myself but it's boring to go alone and I would like to get to know you while we build a healthy life style together. I teach high school which keeps me extremely immature. Very much a girly girl with a kick. Like to think I'm funny and witty. So great to find a man who can keep the conversation going. I'm starting a new and exciting time in my life and nothing to hold me back. This is a new start and I'm looking forward to this experience. Looking forward to spark at first sight. Remember that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral