(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a real experience

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

in his own words...

I am an artistic person who enjoys new experiences, and I like to stay home and lounge as well. I will try anything within reason at least once. I love to shoot pool. I am a shy person when it comes to new situations, but when I become comfortable I can be quite outgoing. Being an artist passion for life is important. I have been called a goof ball by my friends. I have not traveled much but would love to see the world when the time comes. I can be a very competitive person when it comes to life. I am a bit of a perfectionist. So when I start a hobby, sport, or game I want to do my best. I don't know who I am looking for but when I meet them I hopefully will know. Loyalty, honesty, kindness, passion, eccentric, respect, fun, and compassion would best describe the qualities of what I am looking for in a woman. It is very difficult to say what I am looking for because everyone is unique.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any