(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I just want to find that special man to spend the rest of my life with living a happy life together

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

What I can say about my personality, I am honest, passionate easy going person, I don't like to be in bad mood. I like to spend my free time with my friends and to go to the different places: cinema, theater, museums. I like to learn something new and I like to meet new people. I believe that the relationship are based upon trust, respect and mutual love. I want to find a right person to share all good and bad times with, I would like to have a person whom I can give all my care and love, with whom I will be real woman. I like dancing and singing. I like and can cooking, I like visiting new places, knowing everything new. I need a man, who is much more stronger, than I am and who can put me under his power. I want him to be attentive and tender, sensitive and loving, faithful and affectionate. He must be confident and clever, smart and adventurous, charming and generous. I need a person, who'll protect me from myself and be patient to me. Of course, I'd like him to have a sense of humor. The man of my dream will laugh at me and tease me sometimes, he'll be intolerable and temperamental, sexual and passionate. In my opinion, I'd be able to stay just with a leader. I want my partner to be strong, able to present me the world around and make me feel unique, desired and protected!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any