(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for a honest good guy!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am originally from New York, I moved to Phoenix about 24 years ago. Love it out here, can't beat the weather... lol :) I still have the accent but left the attitude behind... :) I am a hair Stylist for 29 years and a Personal Trainer for 21 years. I love what I do, They have such a positive influence on individuals persona, it dose not get any better than that! I am a very active lady and like to keep pretty busy, I enjoy working out at least 4 days a week and live a healthy lifestyle, I would really like to meet a great guy that also enjoys that common interest. I enjoy a wide variety of things : going or watching all sporting event's, concert's, Dancing... etc.. I Surround myself with positive thinking individuals who only add to my life.I have an amazing group of friends and a wonderful family that I love to spend time with. I love to smile, laugh and be happy... that tells it all!!. So if you are a honest and good guy and have some common interest , send me an e-mail ... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral