(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

qUiRKy WeiRdO seeks same...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am an artist, a reader, a good friend, a great listener, a barefoot grass walker, a dancer in my underwear, a skeptic with a positive attitude, a music lover, a daydreamer, a dog person, an early riser, an NPR junkie, a wanna-be jeopardy contestant, a one pot chef, a singer at stoplights, a poet of few words, a saturday night shut in, a tuesday afternoon social queen, a sweetheart, a tough cookie, a homemade gift giver, an old book smeller, a thrift store hunter, a record melter, a front porch sitter, a tryer of new things, an appreciater of old things...I love elipsis dots... I think I would make an excellent contestant on Hell's Kitchen. My favorite smell is rain hitting dead leaves. I think chipotle peppers are way over-rated. I dislike the word rural. And most of all, I love my life... I just kinda want someone to share it with. I don't really know what or who I am looking for. I like to be pleasantly surprised, and I don't think people belong in boxes like checkmarks... be honest, thoughtful, and protective... don't be rude, crude, flaky, or mean. Love your life... and maybe want me to be a part of it... That's it for now...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral