(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

I promise to fib about how we met ;-P

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

In a nutshell I'm smart, tall, ridiculously uncoordinated, quick witted, empathetic and love to laugh. I have my own business that I love and am looking for someone to share things with. As for what I do for fun, that changes on any given day. I go the driving range (to make a fool of myself), I like movies, hiking, going out with friends, trying new restaurants, reading, travel - it really depends on what sort of mood I'm in. What am I looking for? Well, someone fun that I get along with. I'm not desperate to be with someone and enjoy meeting new people. Of course I'm looking for that 'one' someone special, but until that happens, I'll just enjoy the search. I am absolutely NOT looking for just a hook-up. I love to travel and have been all over the world(short weekend trips or full blown vacations ~ think sand, sun & exotic), so it would be great if you like to travel as well. You've gotta be tall, intelligent, funny, empathetic, kind & not take life too seriously. You do have to realize the difference between being responsible and being carefree, but have a good balance of how to live life both ways. If you have a good heart, can laugh at yourself and find the humor in most things, that's a bonus! I'm a huge geek at heart and often make a complete and utter fool of myself for no reason (not usually on purpose either). I'm old enough to know what I want out of a relationship and what I don't, but have been too busy in the past with other things to give my social life the attention it deserves :-) Ever the optimist, I'm giving this a shot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral