(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just Getting Started.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

My 20's blew past me . . . and my 30's have been filled with some of the greatest blessings and biggest personal growths ever . . . nothing like seeing yourself in your children . . .its like looking in a mirror. My friends would say I'm confident, independent, loyal, giving, athletic, forgiving, and humble. It's hard for me to take a compliment . . .but I like them all the same. I love a great surprise . . . but I'm guilty of trying to figure it out, so be careful. I'm a southern girl at heart . . .love the outdoors, water, football on Sunday's, cooking for holiday gatherings, social events, friends and family. I start out everymorning at 5 am with either the gym or a 5 mile hike. . . .oh and can't forget that morning cup of jo. I LOVE COFFEE. I like to be on the move, but I also love the serenity of a night home with a movie and glass of wine. I've loved few . . . I'm not a run around kind of girl . . . I think chemistry has to be there . . . a spark. I want genuine, fun, accountable, flirty, funny, loyal, communicator, and affectionate. Is that too much for a southern girl to ask?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any