PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Will you be my coconspiritor?

His 2 interests

Camping

Dining out

in his own words...

I'm a easy going guy with a driven side. I try not to take myself too serious. I'm positive, articulate, and love to be around positive people. I happen to think I'm funny and sometimes witty. My job requires a 50-60 hr. workweek. When I'm off, I don't want to lay around. I usually mountain or road bike 50-80 mi. a week to stay in shape. If you ride, that would be like winning the lottery! It's not easy to describe who you are looking for. I do think chemistry is such a big part. You either hit it off, or you don't. I think there is a match out there for everyone. It just has to be when the time is right. It's one of lifestyle mysteries I suppose. I know you are out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any