PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leanna

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dream As If You'll Live Forever, Live As If You'll Die Today!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My Name is Leanna, I'm 21 Years old. I Currently am About 8 Months Pregnant, My Ex Broke Up With Me Before i Knew I Was Pregnant. I Have A Big Heart And Will Do Anything To Provide For My Daughter. Its Been Rough, But I Am Willing To Do Whatever It Takes. I Currently Graduated From Beauty School. Im About To Get Back Into School And Get Into The Medical Field. Even With My Babygirl On The Way, I Will Still Go After My Dreams To Have A Better Future. Please Dont Judge Me As We All Have A Past And A Story To Tell!! Im Outgoing, Fun To Be Around, Always Have A Smile On My Face, And Im A Pretty Positive Person. I Not Picky And Love Trying New Things. I Have 2 Tattoos, My Side Says Faith, Because Im A Strong Believer In Faith, And Faith Can Take You Far, And You Need Faith To Get What You Want Out of Life. I Have My Whole Back Done With Angel Wings, And A Quotes That Says "Dream As If You'll Live Forever, Live As If You'll Die Today" Tattoo Represents The People Who Have Passed Away And Are Currently Looking Out For Me And Give Me A New Out look On Life, Because Life Is To Short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree