(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everything in Life happens for a reason, so enjoy every moment of it.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, loving, caring and very trusting girl who enjoys a good laugh, a healthy lifestyle and a fantastic glass of wine with special people. Family and friends are always important as I learn from each and every one of them, some have greatly influenced who I am today, and others are a shoulder to lean on. Without these people I wouldn’t be the girl I am today. The first thing people notice about me is my confidence, great smile, and friendly personality. I’m a driven and ambitious girl with plenty of goals that I plan to achieve in life. I hope to one day own my own, very successful business while still having the time to travel, spend time outdoors and just enjoy life. I want to be able to look back one day and know that life was never wasted and lived to the fullest. Coming from a culture similar to that of the south, I tend to be more traditional and drawn to a true and honest gentleman. I am looking for an ambitious and outgoing man that enjoys life. Someone that enjoys being active, exploring new and interesting places, yet can spend time at home just relaxing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree