(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, someone here who is enjoying what life has to offer...come and enjoy it with me.

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

Let's see, where to begin. Well, I am a very happy person who at times can be shy. It's something I am trying to overcome. I suppose it's not the worst thing in the world to be, but it can be annoying at times. I enjoy hiking and everything involving outdoors, except hunting and fishing, I like veal and salmon, I just don't want to catch my own. I love books, in certain genres. I am a huge fan of Charles Dickens, Pickwick Papers is my favorite work from him. I also like books on Southwestern history, especially the native history. When I was a kid I wanted to be an archeologist so bad, but due to cultural beliefs I couldn't. So I chose to read about it instead. I also like to do physical things as well. I enjoy hiking and going out into the mountains and deserts. I love the hiking in the Sedona and Northern Arizona locations. I have yet to explore the Southern region of Arizona and I plan to start discovering it soon. I also enjoy just running around with my dog in a park and playing with her. I'd like to meet a person who is nice, really thats all. A genuinely nice person. What nice means to me is someone honest, friendly, not always judging, funny and just likes to have fun and try new things. I wont go to into detail because there is a list that would go on for days, and I think a person who knows they are nice know what I mean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college