(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's see where this leads to...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a woman who has a positive outlook on life. I enjoy going out, getting together with friends as well as spending time alone with a special someone. I am an active person who enjoys yoga practice, meditation, hiking, dancing, exercising often, listening and dancing to live music at clubs and at home, movies, theater, cooking with a special someone, reading and traveling to new places. I love adventure and the opportunity to explore... Who I try to be - a supportive friend, physically healthy, emotionally content. I find humor in most everyday things. I have a strong desire to learn and grow and am open to learning new things. I am a spiritual person, but try not to take life too seriously. I am one who Lives in the Moment and Takes One Day At a Time. My grown daughters are bright, intelligent and living on their own, busily exploring the world around them and I say Kudos to that! Who I'd like to meet- a man who might share similar interests as mine and is willing to share his interests with me. A positive person...someone who is a positive thinker, can play well with others..... and is fun to be with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree