(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Favorite quote: What we do in life echoes in eternity!! Looking for a man who is genuine, kind and loyal.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a hard working, kind, compassionate woman who is looking for a man who can share the same values, thoughts, dreams and ambitions in life that are similar to mine. I'm looking for a genuine, honest, compassionate and sincere man. I appreciate life and my family. I try not to take the littlest things for granted. I love the ocean, the sun and the smell of fresh flowers. I like to cuddle and watch a good movie. I like to be attentative and would enjoy a man who can be attentive in return. My greatest accomplishments include raising two sons, who are now grown men, who still enjoy spending time with me. I've completed graduate school and love my career in health care. I am hoping to attract a man who shares the same value system as me; which includes being loyal, trustworthy, hardworking and compassionate. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun. It is important that I attract a person who is genuine, lively and is honest and sincere in his actions and deeds. It is important that the person I attract can be my best friend and we can share our thoughts and dreams. I'm seeking a life long partner and best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral