(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Extremely energetic, resourceful and adventurous man looking for she-type sidekick to tear up the streets or just lie around at home with.

His 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to work a lot and so my time off is valuable and I don't waste a minute of it. I am a light-hearted, make you smile & laugh kind of guy who was raised in a home full of earnestness, trust worthiness and loyalty. I am very much into physical affection and lots of touching, kissing, hand-holding and everyting else, so you should be, too. I prefer you to be a genuine person and a woman who is not simply materialism driven, but yet wants to achieve meaningful & personally valuable things. I pay big attention to both the little things and the big things in my woman's life, so you should be able/willing to return the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school