PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

R

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Route 66 led me to Phoenix

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where exactly does one begin? I am a sincere, honest, fun-loving individual looking for the same. I love travel, camping, snowmobiling, skiing and more. I prefer the winter months over the summer. I consider myself pretty laid back. My favorite quote: those that anger you conquer you. I still believe in chivalry and being treated like a lady. My previous work didn't always allow me to be that way so it's nice to receive chivalrous treatment in my personal life. I am looking for a strong, independent, honest man who can appreciate me for the girl that I am and the special things I offer. He should be able to recognize the effort I put forth when a relationship is working and be willing to do the same. If this sounds remotely interesting send an e-mail.I am looking for someone who is tired of the games, the bar scenes and the run-around. I am looking for someone as emotionally and financially secure as I am. I am not interested in anyone who is needy or clingy, or has any sort of jealous streak. Quick wit and a charming personality are a bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree