PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kat

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

flygrlusa

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok well here goes, I would consider myself honest, laid back, trustworthy, fun loving, somewhat comedic, intelligent, passionate, independant, and self sufficient. I love sports (watching and playing), I love traveling and singing. I like to laugh... often, whether it is at a situation or even sometimes at myself. Life is too short to take it too seriously... However when I do need to be serious I can be.. I like someone who is down to earth, honest, with a big heart that wants to see the world and travel. I want someone who takes life in stride and dosen't take themselves too seriously. Jealousy is not an option so if you mind your mate being out of town for business I'm not the one for you. I'm kindhearted and I enjoy helping people cause I think that's important. I like to live life not watch it pass me by and I like to be positive. I love animals, and nature, and I like to get out and hike or walk or rollerblade. Just to be outside in the sunshine. I can hold my own in a debate but I also like to hear other perspectives and to be challenged in my thinking. I like to learn, because it helps me grow as a person, and my pet peeves are rudeness close minded behavior and entitlement. I live to love and love to live... I know who I am and I'm happy with my accomplishments to this point now I want to share what I've learned and also learn from someone... Well that's me in a nutshell, if you would like to know more, just ask I have no secrets!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral