(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy where I am when I'm there. It's about the moments. Enjoy life for what it brings. Hope for the best, but know anything can happen;)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to enjoy life.... Glass is half full, however sometimes the punches get thrown,& just roll.... Would enjoy meeting someone who has a zest for life & ambition to have a best friend/partner in crime... A gentleman is so refreshing, yet I I am independent in many ways at the same time. New to doing something of this nature(lite scary) yet after many a co-workers, friends & sister-in-law (yes, calling her out!) suggested (putting it Politely) finding a match that is intellectual, ambitious, fun, career/family oriented, etc..., etc..., I'm going to try giving it a try for a moment. I travel often for work & being a busy professional maybe hasn't allowed me to find another, so here I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral