(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready to meet the one who’s right for me

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd describe myself as a vivacious, compassionate woman who loves life and is ready to meet my partner in crime to share many more adventures with. When you meet me I think you’ll notice that I’m a happy person who pretty much always has a smile on my face. Honestly, I have no reason not to be smiling. My loving family surrounds me, I have the most supportive friends and I’m able to fulfill my passions. The only thing missing is my partner and best friend. My ideal match will be a man who has strong family ties and knows who and what really matters in life. He’s genuine, has faith, is kind, loving, and understanding. I want to meet a guy who is comfortable in his own skin and is ready to open his heart to a woman who will appreciate him for the person he is inside. I feel I have a lot to offer my potential match. I know how to laugh and have a good time, but also have a warm, caring heart and know when it’s time to switch gears and get down to business. Oh, and I’m a pretty mean cook too! Seriously though, I feel that a truly successful relationship begins with a friendship first. I hope to find someone I can connect with on all levels. We’ll have similar interests and core values, but will be different enough to grow together. I’d like to take things slow and get to really know my partner inside and out. If I’ve sparked your interest, I’d like to hear from you. Drop me a line and let’s see where it goes from there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral