(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Single mom business owner with many hobbies

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very busy single mom who always finds time for fun. I enjoy outdoor activities and strive to stay in shape. I love all forms of social activities and checking out events and new things as much as possible. I love live music and going to restaurants and bars. I dance in a burlesque tap dance troupe and I also twirl a fire baton. I'm mostly looking for someone who likes to have as much fun as I do, while understanding that while I do make my significant other a priority, I have many other things going on and am not always free to do whatever I want. I live in downtown Phoenix and would love to meet someone who can find some time for me, and is an open and honest communicator. I prefer to meet someone who lives somewhat close to me. I prefer Central/Downtown/North Phoenicians. If you live in the east or west valley I won't shoot you down however. I recently dated a great guy who lives in Gilbert; but if you live anywhere outside of the Phoenix metro area (Flagstaff, Tucson, Casa Grande, etc) I'm going to skip right over you. I've been separated from my ex for 4 years now and he's had a girlfriend for 3. Our reasons for not being divorced yet are purely legal/financial, so no, we will not be getting back together. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any