(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Diamond and Rough

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I have recently begun dating again and I decided I would explore all available resources so why not here?!...I am an educated, fun and easy-going woman..with just a bit of a wild side. Yes, I am a loving and attentive mother first and foremost but I really feel that it is my time to revisit the possibility of having the heart and gut twisting emotional high of a special man in my life. I have leaned toward dating younger men for much of my life and I put that out there so that those in the under 40 bracket will know I am receptive to further communication if you are inclined to dating more mature women....and yes of course to others with whom I have similar interests...regardless of age! I really love to explore everything cultural in my, music, museums, name it. On the bucket list is more travel so a good partner to enjoy this would be heaven! much more, but I do want to add that I appreciate a man who takes pride in his appearance as I certainly aim to please in that regard!...being very fit is a huge bonus..or at least trying....(aren't we all?!) I am very hopeful that I can find my romantic and passionate counterpart....I am very kind-hearted and generous in nature and love a man to reciprocate as well as appreciate. SORRY I DO NOT HAVE FULL ACCESS TO EMAILS GUYS....testing this out first

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college