(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for that special woman!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy having fun and making others laugh. I am energetic, outgoing, and intelligent. I have been so busy in my professional life, that I do not have time for my personal life. Now is the time! I am looking for that special woman who wants to enjoy life with me. I have good work ethics and I appreciate a good time when presented with one. I am looking for a serious woman who LIKES women. I do not want a bisexual woman. I am looking for a very feminine woman. I want a woman that I can spend all of my time with. I want a woman who is beautiful, successful, and very caring. I enjoy laughing so I want to say that she has to have a good sense of humor. I am looking for a woman who wants to take things to the next level if there is a chemistry between the two of us. I am very passionate about being successful in life. I am working towards a goal of financial success and I would like to share that with a special woman who I want to spend most of my days with. If you are interested, I would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any