PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eduardo

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

You don't need a man you need a Champion! life is an adventure, to thruly know yourself is to be really free of all limitations.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You inspire me because you love being a woman, a thousand words could not describe compleatly who you are and the bounce in your hair. the way you gracefuly move, that delicious sent of you when you leave the room stays with me, your easy smile lets the world know that you love yourself in your body, that you love being a woman and you're proud to share that.. I see you in my mind's eye, We are are at cocktail party, I can't help but be so proud of you. you are standing with a glass of white wine in your hand. engaged deeply with the person you're talking to. there is a beautiful glow around you.I notice about you that unlike others you pay close attention and you can't help making people feel like the most important person in the room. Your friends think of you as happy, energetic, independent, adventurous, honest, real, down ro earth, sweet, loving, full of passion for life, sexy, ambitious, caring, giving, always doing things for the benefit of all you are warm and beutiful inside and out. you have a secret sensual side that most will not guess I am so grateful to my mom and my sister who are a bunch of nuty but warm loving women, that I have grown up appreciating women-all the little things they do to make life better and more beautiful...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral