(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


77 | Phoenix, Arizona

classy, affectionate, smart

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I have a quiet nature but underneath I am a loving affectionate woman. I'm fairly new to Arizona and would like to meet a refined, gentle man for the last relationship of my life. I want a man that is loyal and a truthteller. I have a lot to offer to the right man. I'm a lady that is feminine and a woman that is earthy. I can hold my own in a good conversation about most things and also have enough wits to just listen when something of value is in the air. Movies, dinner, theater, shopping, visiting friends, traveling, concerts, just staying home and enjoying my man- all of these and more interest me. I love to read, I write novels, I'm a good cook, love dinner parties, museums, art galleries, and music. I have a broad interest in music from classical, 40's and 50's, musical theater, symphonies, - good music. I like TV crime mysteries, BBC TV series, dramas, good comedy, etc. I'm looking for someone who can share these things with me. I want a man who is generally happy with life, who is kind, knows how to cuddle and kiss a woman, and a gentleman who can value a good woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral