(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easy going, sincere and trying to live life on life's terms sans drama.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a light hearted outdoors kind of guy with a good attitude towards people, life and don't sweat the small stuff. I like to take care of myself inside and out and do what I can to stay fit. Some of my outdoor interests include hiking, biking, racquetball, weight training, most sports and try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I have just started my own IT company, am back in school and am always looking for ways to grow. I enjoy a good movie and I love to cook (and eat) and make a mean Sicilian lasagna that people tell me is better than Nick Stellinos (how they know this, I don't know). I am an involved dad with two 2 boys 12 and 15. I try to instill the same values in them I try to live by myself. Honesty, integrity and do your best to do the right thing; especially when no one is watching. Not sure there is an ideal match but she should have some similar interests as I do. A woman who takes care of herself, is honest, positive, caring and spiritually fit. A strong sense of humor is a must and must love to laugh at life and even herself. I don't care for drama, I don't play games, I treat people with respect and I dont cheat (no, I don't); all I ask is the same in return. Mutual respect and honesty in all matters is very important to me. I'm just a decent guy with a sense of values and morals who doesn't impose them on others. Just looking for the same thing in a woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any