(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoy life to the fullest. Tomorrow is a gift, not a certainty.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as genuine, good natured and a true friend. I lost my father at a very young age, so being the best father that I can be to my two teenage boys is extremely important to me. I greatly value friendship and all that it means. I enjoy playing golf and I love to snow ski. I am equally happy enjoying a great night out or having a quiet night at home watching a movie. I am again at the point in my life that I can be spontaneous. (all you mom's out there know what I mean) I try to make the most of life and all that it has to offer. It's impossible to know what life has in store for us so it's important to enjoy as much of the journey as you possibly can. I'm looking for someone to share the journey with. Someone who appreciates these values but is not necessarily in lock step with them. I believe the best relationships are those when you and your partner compliment each other. Not so much in words but in your values and personality. I'm a huge fan of as little drama in our lives as possible! I continually tell my boys "life is hard enough, try not to make choices that make it even harder". If you share some of these same values and ideals, please feel free to shoot me a message. I hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any