(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pato P

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

My name is Patrick. I live in Arizona . I am a college student pursuing International Relations in Political Science as a major and not forgetting my music skills 'cause my other name is Music. My friends say that I am a joy to be around. I firmly believe that happiness makes the world goes around. I am a very outgoing person and consider myself to have a great personality. I believe that a sense of humor is essential to survival. Being extremely positive and always optimistic about challenges is the first step to success. I am an easy going person and I believe that's what makes me to be fit in every environment that I've lived in. Life is so precious so, I am taking my time living it. Well, I like to play on the piano cause that is my inspiration from God and you can't stop me from that cuz I came too far. It all started when I was inn my mother's womb. So you see how far? Ah, don't even try. Who I am today is as a result of many other things put together and without those things I would be nobody today . My weakness is I can't quit unless the job is been done. I LIVE TO LOVE LIFE.... My friends call me bookish because I am a great fan of education by academy. I love to learn new things everyday.I love to travel , meet new people , experience & learn about different cultures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college