PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for serious Relationship

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a windower good hearted man and I am looking for a honest lady that wants to have a strong relationship.Watching movies and sports is a good way to meet.I pull no punches, I want a good lady that treats me like I will l treat her. No games here, just have fun with me and we'll create somethinmg special;.I want to laugh and be close to someone that can handle a man with a disability. Dont let the chair fool you, I'm all here mind, BODY, and spiritually.No games here please, life's too short. i love to crack a joke whenever possible but I am a very warm and loving man who wants to be loved the right way. I love my 11yearold daughter and enjoy watching her school people on the Softball diamond and on the basketball court. She told me to move on and find a good woman, so here I am. I am looking for companionship at first and then whatever happens, happens. If you are interested in meeting or chatting shoot me an email. I'm not interested in a booty call. I'm interested in a companion to hang out with and laugh with me. If you like the Broncos and Nuggets, if you don't mind me coaching football in August, and don't mind me working lon hours in January through April, then write me an email.send me your phone Number. Looking forward to hear from ya

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any