(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

interesting and interested

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm attractive, intelligent, with a good sense of humor and free spirit. I'd like to meet a man with the same qualities. I'm also energetic and entrepreneurial - like that in a guy too. I'm new at all of this so I'm not sure what level of relationship I'm looking for right now. I'm thinking casual would be best, but if you're Mr Right I would no doubt change my mind about that! I'm a singer/songwriter (hobbyist) and love to do it. It would be totally awesome to meet a (good) musician who's as enthusiastic as I am. BTW, I like big guys. Tall, broad, and I'm even ok with a few (emphasis on few!!!) extra pounds. I'm pretty trim but I like a big cuddly (but strong) "manly" man - especially if he has a beard and mustache! Oh ya, one more important thing. I am interested in politics and current affairs and prefer to be with someone who is well informed and interested. I like audio books, road trips, thin crust pizza and a good glass of red wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree