(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am making a conscious effort to meet new people/women and hopefully find someone special.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I will tell you more about my self later for now let me say few things about my self I am looking for someone to complement and challenge me and have a few laughs along the way. I have Caribbean roots, but appreciate all cultures and food. A woman who is loving and caring; open minded, honest and fair; independent, but not selfish and must have a sense of spirituality. God is an important part of my life and I give thanks for the little I have. If you can't laugh at yourself, learn from your mistake and move on, then we are not a match.I enjoy good conversation over a meal, coffee, drink or a long country drive. A good movie or documentary and the occasional video game. I like to explore new places and meet new faces, socialize with family and friends, but quiet time is important as well. I always have some project on the go and enjoy challenging myself by fixing things, I don't know.I am intelligent and educated, but no bookworm. I like to keep myself current on world affairs and technology.I like animals (fishes, birds, dogs, horses and snakes) and nature, anything electronic and cars. I enjoy being outdoors in all seasons and have traveled a bit through the Caribbean. Would like to learn to play the bass, latin dancing,visit Cuba and drive the entire length of Yonge St.My family is extremely important to me and I cherish my friends. I consider myself to be well rounded, as comfortable in the kitchen as I am with a broom or rake. Music is a must and F1 is the best.At the end of a long day, its just nice to know that there is someone there. If what I've said interest you, drop me a line and we'll take it from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral