(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Headlines are for a one second, in one ear and out the other scenario. I'd rather reach out and grab forever."

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ask yourself... Do I love football? Am I looking for someone laid back, yet full of life? Do I appreciate a woman who has refined culinary skills and knows how to clean? Am I master of the grill? Do I like to laugh? Am I seeking someone who can hold down an intelligent conversation? Will I want someone who respects my independence? Do I work hard and play even harder? Can I rock a suit and a comfy pair of sweats on a Sunday afternoon? ....Good. Now before the hardcore pagan in you trades your beliefs in for a praise to Jesus ASK YOURSELF THIS... Am I confident? Well educated? Am I physically fit and do I take care of my appearance? On a scale of 1 to attractive am I an 8 or above? Do I have a sense of humor? And last but not least, am I between the ages of 32 and 41? If you're still reading this, welcome. I'd love to hear more about you. Oh, P.S. No Giants fans please. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral