(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone that wants a very fun and interesting family to share his life with. And yes there will be private times too

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a single mom of 6 kids. 3 of them are adults and 2 of them are married and I also have 2 grand daughters. The younger 3 live with me. My daughter is 11 and my twin boys are 10. I enjoy spending my time with my family. We enjoy the outdoors and love the mountains. We also have animals a cat and a dog and 3 parrots. I like any kind of music and would rather listen to it then watch TV, but lately I seem to be watching more shows. Something you might not expect is that I have my motorcycle lic and love to ride. I would hope that you share the same interest and if you don't have a bike that you would be wiling to get one. I miss mine so much. I am looking for a man that loves kids. I don't mind if you have some or if you don't. I would like that you understand that all children are not the same and some have emotional problems. My twins are Bi Polar and I am hoping that doesn't scare you away. I hope that you are very honest and like to do stuff outdoors. I don't mind if you cuss, because I do the same. I am not looking for mister perfect I am looking for mister I have learned what I want out of life and I am willing to try and accomplish it even if that means I make mistakes along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any