(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

i'm looking for a life time partmer,some one i can share a great love with,some one that apreciates even little things i do

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports


in his own words...

i want,i need a woman that will love me unconditional and unlimited just like i will love her. some one to be able to cheer me up when i'm down,some one to be able to rspect me for what i am and what i can be,not judge me for my past,some one that is up to do diferent things depending on the circumstances.if its to just stay home,to be able to do it,staying home watch a movie and cuddle,or go see friends,or family members,some one that will apreciate and respect my family,just like i would hers,one that wants to make and have a that totaly loves kids and wants to have them,and not put pets ahead of the kids.i've seen it hapening before,i dont have respect for such a metter of fact i dont even have pets,not enough time for them.i rather spent time with my loved ones instead of taking care of pets.i dont hate them,i actualy like them,but is about as far as i go.dont need them,dont want them.its extra responsability that i dont need in my life.i rather have children to take care of...........................

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree